And the leaves turn to brown

Busy, too, too busy. And then just a bit too knackered. No cooking, no crafting, just frantic waffling. Oxymoronic, or just moronic. But I come bearing links:

All that talk about an aging population, but keep in mind that it’s actually a fast-growing one, globally speaking.

And then if that feels a bit too serious on a Friday night, go plan yourself a nerdy day trip. Save the planet, go local.

That’s all from me, folks. Unless you’re thinking of getting me a present because I’m so lovely, in which case you could do worse than get me some Tim. Ah, just Minchin’ along to some big orchestra tunes, I’d be, and surely much happier. Now off to listen to (and operate) the hoover instead. Wild times, I’m sure you’ll agree.

Howl at the moon

