Got to run, can’t stop now

Yesterday, I lied. I said I’d signed up for my second race, ever, to be run in September. And then I went and ran one today, which makes today the second and September, presumably, the third one. Today was very informal, sure, but a race is a race, it was timed, and I even got a prize. So there. Recompense for years of PE torture and humiliation… ;)

2 Responses to Got to run, can’t stop now

  1. Tuomas says:

    Well, I got ill again, so had to give it a miss. But I noticed you in the event photos on facebook!

    • moonwriting says:

      Take care of yourself! It was fun, and the lack of participants made for an interesting race, actually. I wonder if they’ve put up the results…

Howl at the moon

