It’s alright

#reverb 10 prompt: Lesson learned. What was the best thing you learned about yourself this past year? And how will you apply that lesson going forward?

I’m tempted to mention my increased stamina for running/crafts/cooking/blogging, all of which have experienced a boost this year, but the best thing? Just to realise that I’m OK. Even when I think I’m not, I usually am. I can fight the perfectionism, most of the time…Well, some of the time. :)

***

In other news, my laptop is dying. Gah. Such a hassle, and not what my finances need at the moment. Hopefully I won’t have to, but if you were about to buy a new laptop, what would you get (other than a Mac)?

 

Howl at the moon

