Tea! Kittens!

Why did I only just now find out about the soothing haven that is Tea and Kittens? Highly recommended not only for office environments but for all stressful/depressing situations where more tea simply isn’t an option (very rare, I know, but it happens). Kittens are nice, too, even if I personally prefer rabbits.

My throat is sandpapery, my head is full of wool and there’s an invisible but oh so heavy elf sitting on my chest. Methinks one more cup of actual tea is in order. Cold, cold, go away (and take the rain with you)!

Howl at the moon

