snow girl

It’s cold out there. I should know, I went for a short run today (huzzah! I haven’t been exercising as much as I’d like to of late).

It’s also cold in here. I’ve been wearing two pairs of woolly socks all day (actually, I’ve been wearing two layers of just about everything all day, plus scarf and gloves) and it’s not too much at all.

I’m even cold on the inside. This morning I measured in at well below 36 degrees C; now, close to bedtime, I’ve crawled up to a little over 36.

I’ll just paint my nose orange and I’m all set.

One Response to snow girl

  1. sam says:

    For the record, it’s definitely colder in my (temporary) bedroom than in yours.

Howl at the moon

