The moon is full

Full-moonwriting. I had to.

***

On Monday, I managed to accidentally delete the contents of My Documents at work. (I also managed to get them back).

Today I managed to turn on the washing machine but left the drain hose in a loop behind the machine. (I realised my mistake as the first surge of water started to splash around the bathroom, so no major damages.)

What next?

***

It’s amazing how much a slight drop in temperature, clear skies and bright moonshine can lift the mood. Add to that a fairly flowing performance earlier tonight and the prospect of sleep, glorious sleep (oh, how deprived I’ve been) and what do you know, I’m positively cheerful. Nevermind the deadlines that loom; enjoy the beautiful moon.

Howl at the moon

