3 steps to a happier mood #13

1) Run! It appears that almost a week without running might have seriously affected my mood, and not for the better. Whereas now, fresh from a good 40 min in the dry -2 C and a light breeze (snow is not a problem but watch out for the ice), I feel brilliant.

2) Eat. Feasting on yesterday‘s wonderful leftovers as I type. Mmmm.

3) Feel the love – wearing Tim, as instructed, close to my nipples. (It’s my first ever fan tee. A late bloomer, me, and not very good at this whole rock chick thing, but then my eyes are too allergic for a proper panda…)

Short and sweet today – lots to do. First and foremost find someone to show my shirt to. ;)

Howl at the moon

