New plans #1

Starting NaBloPoMo with something I hadn’t planned at all: a mini photo post. I’m just back from a lovely walk in the crisp November air and for once I had my camera with me. Result: the new header photo, plus these:

leaves

All fallen.

sun & shadow

Gold.

Triangle tree

Bridge over...

That’s all I have time for today. It’s been a lovely autumn, with brilliant running weather most of the time, and although I missed the photo opportunity for colourful leaves still on the trees, I wanted to remember how beautiful it’s been, and is. Here’s hoping this month will be as nice.

Howl at the moon

