Change

The NaBloPoMo theme for January is change, and while I know that I just can’t commit to daily posting right now, not this January, the theme is tempting. I’ve always been a big fan of change, which may come as a surprise to some people but is still true. And the New Year is always so symbolic of change, with or without resolutions. Maybe I’ll write more on change. Let’s see.

Meanwhile back at the sanatorium: my neighbours are doing their best to push me over the edge mentally, but physically there’s been a change for the better. No fever today, finally! Sneezing all but stopped! Coughing at a tolerable level! I even went for a leisurely half-hour walk today and didn’t die or anything. There’s hope yet.

2 Responses to Change

  1. M says:

    I’ll be looking forward to your posts on change, as many of them as you can manage. I’m not sure I’ll follow the theme, but then there are several ways to do that. Here’s to improving health!

  2. moonwriting says:

    Thanks for commenting! (I used to blog elsewhere and never got any “accidental” readers in those three (three? was it that long? two?) years so I get a bit excited about comments and readers. :) Yes, change is a broad theme, I think you could write about almost anything and still be able to find a connection; I guess I’m thinking about change on a very personal level, as I tend to do, the narcissist that I am…but we’ll see.

Howl at the moon

