I think I need a Doctor

Maybe someone who looks quite young for their age.

Anyhow. I’m tired. I kept nodding off on the bus on the way back home. I’d go to bed right now, but tomorrow is a very long, hard day at work (they all are, these days) and I don’t want to suddenly wake up and have to go to work. What, and lose all this free time I have? I don’t think so. I want to forget all about work, which means staying up and doing nothing much and knowing that I’m being stupid.

November ended. December didn’t realise. Bleak is what it is.

Howl at the moon

