guilt

November is such a crappy month. The darkness of it makes me want to wilt and die.

It’s father’s day today, and I haven’t rung my father nor my grandfather. I didn’t even get dressed. It’s not raining at the moment and the sun (behind all the mist and clouds) hasn’t set yet, but I’m not sure I’ll make it out there today. I don’t feel like doing anything. No wait, that’s wrong: I feel like not going to work tomorrow.

I did open the window, the idea being that the fresh air might wake me up and cheer me up and drag me out of the house and get me moving. Then again, these are some comfy pyjamas I’m wearing…

Howl at the moon

